Call us!
+41 (44) 221 95 02

The most popular ophthalmologist in Austria
Dr. Victor Derhartunian

The senior eye surgeon at EyeLaser, Dr. Victor Derhartunian, FEBO learned his craft under the two pioneers of laser surgery: Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Kohnen (University Eye Clinic Frankfurt) and Prof. Dr. Theo Seiler (IROC Institute Zurich), who performed the world’s first laser eye surgery. Dr. Derhartunian uses this priceless knowledge today – it has allowed him to become one of the leading surgeons in Europe and to develop the procedure of laser eye surgery even further.

This specialist in ophthalmology and optometry studied medicine at the University of Vienna. He completed his education as a specialist at the prestigious University Eye Clinics in Erlangen and Frankfurt, as well as in the UK. From 2009 Dr. Derhartunian worked mainly in Switzerland, where he worked with Prof. Dr. Theo Seiler, the pioneer and leading expert in refractive surgery, in the frame of a fellowship at the IROC Institute.

Dr. Derhartunian can consult his patients in 5 languages: German, English, French, Russian and Polish. This allows for smooth communication during the consultation and discussion of the operation with international patients.

Dr. Victor DerhartunianDr. Victor Derhartunian

Transparenz und Auszeichnungen

On the independent evaluation platform, DocFinder, Dr. Derhartunian regularly ranks among the top 3 ophthalmologists in Austria, which is due to his high standards of quality and patient satisfaction. Dr. Victor Derhartunian received the Patient’s Choice Award in 2013 and 2014, and works exclusively with the best and safest methods on the market.

He is a member of the following professional associations:

Dr. Derhartunian personally examines, advises and treats each and every patient at the EyeLaser Centre in Vienna. Meet Austria’s most popular ophthalmologist at a no-obligation information evening, and ask him all your questions. He will answer them with the greatest pleasure.

A A A Top Tel So erreichen sie uns +41 (44) 221 95 02 Strehlgasse 33
8001,Zürich
FB

Rufen Sie uns an!
+41 (44) 221 95 02

Der beliebteste Augenarzt Österreichs
Dr. Victor Derhartunian

Der leitende Augenchirurg bei EyeLaser, Dr. med. univ. Victor Derhartunian, FEBO, hat sein Handwerk bei den zwei Pionieren der Laserchirurgie erlernt: Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Kohnen (Universitätsaugenklinik Frankfurt) und Prof. Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat. Theo Seiler (IROC-Institut Zürich), der die weltweit erste Augenlaser-Operation durchführte. Dieses unbezahlbare Wissen macht Dr. Derhartunian sich heute zu Nutzen, um selbst zu den führenden Chirurgen Europas zu zählen und das Verfahren des Augenlaserns stets auf ein neues Niveau weiterzuentwickeln.

Der Spezialist für Augenheilkunde und Optometrie studierte Medizin an der Universität Wien. Seine Ausbildung zum Facharzt absolvierte er an den renommierten Universitätsaugenkliniken in Erlangen und Frankfurt am Main sowie in Großbritannien. Ab 2009 arbeitete Dr. Derhartunian vornehmlich in der Schweiz, wo er im Rahmen eines Fellowships am IROC-Institut mit Prof. Dr. Theo Seiler, dem Pionier und führenden Experten der refraktiven Chirurgie, zusammenarbeitete.

Dr. Derhartunian kann seine Patienten in 5 Sprachen beraten: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Russisch und Polnisch. So kommt es auch bei internationalen Behandlungen zu reibungsloser Kommunikation bei der Beratung und Besprechung der Operation.

Dr. Victor DerhartunianDr. Victor Derhartunian

Transparenz und Auszeichnungen

Bei der unabhängigen Bewertungsplattform DocFinder rangiert Dr. Derhartunian regelmäßig unter den Top 3 Augenärzten Österreichs, was auf seine hohen Ansprüche an Qualität und Patientenzufriedenheit zurückzuführen ist. Dr. Victor Derhartunian erhielt 2013, 2014 und 2015 den Patient’s Choice Award und ist stets darauf bedacht, ausschließlich mit den besten und sichersten Methoden am Markt zu arbeiten.

Er ist Mitglied folgender Fachgesellschaften:

Lernen Sie Dr. Derhartunian bei einem unverbindlichen Infoabend kennen und stellen Sie ihm all Ihre Fragen! Er beantwortet sie mit dem grössten Vergnügen.

A A A Top Tel So erreichen sie uns +41 (44) 221 95 02 Strehlgasse 33
8001,Zürich
FB